Vorstand

Präsident
Zimmermann Raphael raphael.zimmermann@jsr.ch
Vize-Präsident
Busslinger Patrick patrick.busslinger@jsr.ch
Aktuarin
Vogler Manuela manuela.vogler@jsr.ch
Kassier
Blattner Sibylle sibylle.blattner@jsr.ch
Materialverwalter
Borioli Luca luca.borioli@jsr.ch
Dirigent
Balzan Michael michael.balzan@jsr.ch
Spielvertreter/-in
Deller Dario dario.deller@jsr.ch
Wagen Vivienne vivienne.wagen@jsr.ch
Vereinsanlässe/PR
Jenni Vera vera.jenni@jsr.ch
Festwirt
Busslinger Patrick patrick.busslinger@jsr.ch