Vorstand

Präsident
Zimmermann Christian christian.zimmermann@jsr.ch
Vize-Präsident
Zimmermann Raphael raphael.zimmermann@jsr.ch
Aktuarin
Schüpbach Franziska franziska.schuepbach@jsr.ch
Kassier
Blattner Sibylle sibylle.blattner@jsr.ch
Materialverwalter
Brunner Lukas lukas.brunner@jsr.ch
Dirigent
Fischer Beat beat.fischer@jsr.ch
Spielvertreter/-in
Schüpbach David david.schuepbach@jsr.ch
Wagen Vivienne vivienne.wagen@jsr.ch
Vereinsanlässe/PR
Jenni Vera vera.jenni@jsr.ch
Festwirt
Busslinger Patrick patrick.busslinger@jsr.ch